Vatsalya Sohu arguing for shifting the priority to improving accessibilty
Malithi Fernando presenting the session
Michael Wanyama and James Moronge posing with their Decarbonising Transport Awards
James Moronge posing with decarbonising transport award
Michael Wanyama happy to receive the Decarbonising Transport Award
Agustina Calatayud discusses inclusiveness through sustainable transport
Ravi Gadepalli discusses inclusive transport
Agustina Calatayud partipating in the discussion
Siddharth Sinha discusses enhancing inclusiveness through sustainable transport
Siddharth Sinha sharing his expertise during the session
Larissa Carolina Amorim dos Santos sharing her perspective